If you decide that you no longer want to use Facebook, it's easy to deactivate your account. When you deactivate your account, you're hiding all of your information on Facebook. No one will be able to contact you on Facebook or view the things you've shared, including your Timeline, status updates, and photos.

If you want to remove or delete a fake profile quickly, the tell your friends to do the same procedure you did. It’ll create more possibilities to remove that account quickly. Suppose, you don’t have a Facebook account, but someone is using your email ID or phone number or anything else to impersonating you, then you can also complain about it. How to delete your Facebook messenger account? - Delete Jun 29, 2017 How can I delete my Facebook account and start afresh with Mar 17, 2016 How to permanently delete your Facebook account

Can you delete a personal page but still keep your

Apr 23, 2020 Fed up? How to delete or deactivate your Facebook account

How can I recover a deleted Facebook account?

Oct 26, 2015 How to delete your Facebook account - Macworld UK When you delete your Facebook account, the information may stick around for up to 14 days. This delay isn't ideal if you are in a hurry to get rid of an incriminating account. If you delete your Facebook account permanently, does your