Nov 18, 2019 · How you do that depends on how you’re accessing your Facebook messages. Just follow the steps below that match the device you’re using. If you’re accessing Facebook via a web browser on a laptop or desktop computer: 1 – Log into your Facebook account. 2 – With your Newsfeed on the screen, click the Messenger link over in the left-hand

Allows you to delete all messages on Facebook in one click. A simple message cleaner in your browser. Fast Delete All Messages from Messenger. 224. Ad. Added. Jun 25, 2019 · In Facebook, click the Messages icon at the top of the page. Open the conversation you wish to delete. Click gear icon at the top of the chat window and click Delete Conversation > Delete Conversation. To delete them on Messenger, you should: Open the app. Swipe left on the conversation you wish to remove. Click on the trash can image. Click on Apr 17, 2019 · To delete the photos permanently, you have to open Settings of your device & go to the‘Storage’. Now click on Images & there you will find a folder for the ‘Messenger’ Photos. And, here is the folder named shared photos’. Delete these Messenger photos manually. And, this procedure will delete the shared content on the Facebook messenger. Jan 29, 2018 · Delete Group Chat on Facebook Messenger. If you are the creator or an admin of a Messenger group chat, you can delete the group chat by following these steps: 1. Launch the Facebook Messenger app. 2. Under the Search box, tap the Groups tab. It’s in line with the Message, Active, and Calls tab. 3. Select the Group you want to delete. Remember Nov 21, 2017 · To delete Facebook Messenger on iOS, find the app on your home screen. Then tap and hold the icon until your apps shake. Tap the X icon to delete it. Then tap Delete to confirm that you want to Delete a Facebook Conversation from Messenger on iPhone 4/5/6/7/8 You need to be careful because one movement can delete a Facebook conversation. All you need to do it is to swipe a conversation from right to left and this action will delete the entire conversation.

May 19, 2020 · Facebook Messenger is one of the social media platform’s most popular features and while it’s a great way for users to have private conversations, it’s also used by many as a way to start a

Jan 05, 2019 · You can “leave the message group” but you can’t delete the message from anyone’s but your own. Those will be there and even when the last person leaves the group chat, all participants will have a copy of that thread and can only delete their copy Instantly reach the people in your life—for free. Messenger is just like texting, but you don't have to pay for every message (it works with your data plan). You can easily delete the messages of nay conversation. You can delete a single message one by one or you can delete multiple messages on Messenger at a time. Let’s see how you can delete multiple messages on Messenger. Steps to delete multiple messages on Messenger: Facebook Messenger is available on both Android and IOS devices.

Below step teaches you how to delete photos that you've sent over Facebook's direct messaging app. You can do this both in the Facebook Messenger app and on the Facebook website on desktop.

May 19, 2020 · Facebook Messenger is one of the social media platform’s most popular features and while it’s a great way for users to have private conversations, it’s also used by many as a way to start a Q2:Can Someone Message Me on Facebook When I Deactivate? If deactivation has worked, your posts on your own timeline won’t be publicly visible, and none of your followers are able to message you on Facebook or view the things you've shared including your Timeline, status updates, and photos. Q3:Can I Still Use Facebook if I Deactivate My Account? Jun 29, 2017 · Facebook Messenger is an instant messaging app through which the members of Facebook can have online chat or offline messaging facility. it was originally developed as Facebook chat but later on 2010, it reupdated it to Facebook Messenger. It is available on Android and iOS. Through messenger, you can also have voice call or video call service. Mar 25, 2020 · Fast Delete Facebook™ Messages. Log into your Facebook account on your browser after installing the extension. Click on the Extension icon on the extension bar. It should have a Facebook Messenger logo and a red X on top. After that, it’s as easy as following the on-screen instructions. Click the “Open Your Messages” button when it appears. That’s it. Facebook will sign you out and return you to the “Log into Facebook” page. Even though you have chosen to delete your account, there is still a 30-day window to reactivate your account. Facebook does this in case you have a sudden change of heart and do decide you want to keep it after all. Sep 23, 2018 · 3. Click “Delete.” 4. Click “Delete” again, or if you have second thoughts, click “Archive.” Method #2: Bulk deletion. If the one-by-one method feels a bit laborious, you might prefer an option more akin to what you can do in your email – checking boxes next to conversations and pressing “Delete” to clear them all at once. The social networking giant, Facebook has finally rolled out a new feature using which users can delete a sent message in Facebook Messenger. The feature was first revealed in late 2018, at that time it was limited to few countries.